How do you delete a vacancy
Find out how to permanently delete a vacancy here.
Has a vacancy been successfully filled and no longer needs to appear on your job site? You can first remove the vacancy from your job site by archiving it. If you want to permanently delete the vacancy from your archive, you can do so as follows: (please note that this action is permanent and cannot be undone!)
-
Go to the overview of all your vacancies (the Vacancies tab in the app).

-
Click the three dots to the right of the vacancy you want to delete.

-
Click on ‘Close job’.
- Click on ‘Archive’. Here, you’ll find an overview of all your archived vacancies. These vacancies are no longer visible on your job site but are still stored in the app.

- Klik opnieuw op de 3 puntjes rechts van de vacature.

-
Click on ‘Permanently remove’.